To create To-Do items, click + New To-Do button:

Fill in the information for the To-Do item and select Create To-Do:

Once a To-Do item has been created, you will see any of the following options depending on your permissions: 

  • Mark Complete: marks To-Do item completed and sends creator a notification to verify it 
  • Reassign: assign it to a different individual
  • Request Clarification: request additional information  
  • Delete: delete the item 

Other options may be:

  • Verify: once an item has been completed, creator can verify it
  • Re-Open: once an item has been completed and verified, creator can re-open it 
Did this answer your question?