Hiding Timesheets gives you the choice to remove the ability to clock in time as well as view any Timesheet related pages. It's also simple to do.
To Hide Timesheets, you'll need to go to Settings in the left menu.
Then head to the Timesheets section.
You'll see an option for "Hide all Timesheets functionality".
Once toggled, all Timesheet related pages and Dashboard Cards will be hidden. Any past data is still saved and Timesheets can be revealed at any time.
Please note that you must be an administrator to be able to make these changes.
As always, if you have any questions or concerns, give us a shout! We'll be happy to help! Call us at 800-708-2565 or shoot us an email at email@example.com.
The BuildingBlok Crew